G-Unit – ‘The Beast Is G Unit’ (Track List & Release Date)

the beast is g unit

G-Unit made a huge comeback last year and followed it up with the release of their The Beauty of Independence EP which got a good reaction from fans. The team of 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Young Buck and Kidd Kidd will return with the second EP — The Beast Is G-Unit on Tuesday, March 3rd.


Today, the track list for the project has been unveiled and as expected, it contains 6 songs with no outside features. Take a look below and if you missed it earlier, watch the video for the first single ‘Bring My Bottles’ here.

UPDATE: Added full production credits.

The Beast Is G Unit Track List:

1. Ballin’ (Produced by MistrAdams)
2. I’m Grown (Produced by Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E. for Honorable Court/POWER Entertainment, LLC.)
3. Bring My Bottles (Produced by Swiff D)
4. Doper Than My Last One (Produced by Ky Miller for Mudd Monkey Inc.)
5. Boy Boy (Produced by !llmind, G-Koop & Jake One)
6. Choose One (Produced by Ky Miller for Mudd Monkey Inc.)

Pre-order on iTunes | Amazon | Google

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(4 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)