A$AP Rocky – ‘At.Long.Last.A$AP’ (Album Cover & Track List)

at long last asap

A$AP Rocky’s sophomore album At.Long.Last.A$AP has suffered from a few delays over the past few months but is finally ready to release on June 2nd.


The new date was announced yesterday when the emcee released his latest single ‘Everyday‘ featuring an unusual lineup of guest artists — Rod Stewart, Miguel and Mark Ronson.

Today, we have the official artwork for the album which clearly pays a tribute to his late friend and founder of his A$AP Mob group, A$AP Yams. The 26 year old who was found dead in January in his bed was heavily involved in launching solo careers of Rocky and A$AP Ferg.

Pre-order on Amazon

UPDATE: Here is the official track list to the album which includes collaborations with M.I.A., Future, ScHoolboy Q, Lil Wayne, James Fauntleroy, Juicy J, UGK, Mos Def, British musician Joe Fox and more. This is looking good.

At.Long.Last.A$AP Track List:

1. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (feat. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
8. Electric Body (feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)