B.o.B – ‘Psycadelik Thoughtz’ (Album Cover & Track List)

bob psycadelik thoughtz

B.o.B’s last album Underground Luxury is, for me, of the most slept on in the past couple of years. Hell, he even had a sleeper hit with ‘Not For Long‘ feat Trey Songz earlier this year which anyone hardly spoke about.


But the ATL is rapper is now putting it past him and prepping the release of his next album which is titled PSYCADELIK THOUGHTZ, HHNM has learned. No details are available yet but the talented rapper-singer-instrumentalist is hosting a listening party for the album later this week in Atlanta which should reveal some info.

UPDATE: And here goes the very interesting looking artwork.

UPDATE 2: Track list posted below. Stream the 1st single ‘Back & Forth’ here.

1. Psycadelik Thoughtz
2. Violence
3. Confucius
4. Back and Forth
5. Plain Jane
6. Hourglass
7. Violet Vibrato
8. Up
9. Joburg
10. Love Life (feat. Sevyn Streeter)
11. Have Nots

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos