CeeLo Green – ‘Heart Blanche’ (Album Cover & Track List)

ceelo heart blanche

We still have CeeLo’s newest single and video ‘Music To My Soul‘ on repeat but the singer has unveiled the artwork for his upcoming album Heart Blanche today.


On the unconventional artwork, he can be seen sitting on a chair alongside a kid, dressed with flowers from top to bottom. The album will be up for pre-order on Friday, September 25th and hit stores November 13th.

UPDATE: Peep the 15 song tracklist below. We hear that the album does have guest features but they are not being revealed yet.

1. Heart Blanche Intro
2. Est. 1980’s
3. Mother May I
4. Working Class Heroes (Work)
5. Tonight
6. Robin Williams
7. Sign Of The Times
8. Green Sings The Blues
9. Music To My Soul
10. Race Against Time
11. Better Late Than Never
12. Smells Like Fire
13. Purple Hearts (Soldier Of Love)
14. Thorns
15. The Glory Games

Pre-order on iTunes

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos