Jeezy – ‘Church In These Streets’ (Track List)

jeezy church in these streets

Jeezy is set to release his 8th studio album Church In These Streets on November 13th, the same day as Logic’s The Incredible True Story and Ty Dolla $ign’s Free TC albums. It will be interesting to see how the chart fares in that week.


Jizzle has taken a slightly different route this time as he has opted for minimal promotion of the album, released concept records and hardly any commercial singles except maybe ‘Sweet Life‘ featuring Janelle Monáe. The 19 track album has only two guest appearances in Janelle and singer Monica who assists the trapper on the final song ‘Forgive Me’.

Here’s a HHNM exclusive look at the complete list.

Previously: ‘November 13th’ (Freestyle)

Church In These Streets Track List:

1. Grind State
2. Lost Souls
3. Holy Water
4. Gold Bottles
5. Hell You Talkin Bout
6. Hustlaz Holiday
7. Eternal Reflection Interlude
8. GOD
9. Church In These Streets
10. New Clothes
11. Sweet Life (Feat. Janelle Monáe)
12. Scared Of The Dark
13. No Other Way
14. Sister Good Game’s Testimony
15. J BO
16. I Feel Ya
17. Go Get It Interlude
18. Just Win
19. Forgive Me (Feat. Monica)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(7 votes, average: 4.71 out of 5)