The Game – ‘The Documentary 2.5’ (Track List, Booklet & Production Credits)

Digital Booklet - The Documentary 2.5-page-001

HHNM exclusive.


Disc 1 of The Game’s The Documentary 2 containing 19 songs will be released on October 9 (pre-order here) while the second disc with another 19 cuts will hit stores a week later on October 16.

Game had been keeping the double album fact a secret until he announced it himself on Hot 97 last week. Despite the announcement, he has still kept information about it on the low. But we have the exclusive for you today.

Well, the second disc won’t be just titled “The Documentary 2 Disc 2”. It is named The Documentary 2.5 and above is the artwork shot by photographer Jonathan Mannion in Westside Compton, California who also did the one for Disc 1. It is set to feature Lil Wayne, YG, Busta Rhynes, E-40, Nas, Scarface and more.

Previous: Listen to ‘Don’t Trip’ featuring Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &

UPDATE: And here is the star studded track list for the album which includes collaborations with the aforementioned artists plus Ty Dolla $ign, ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter and many more. We’re surprised at the number of typos.

UPDATE 2 (October 10): Track list with production credits:

1. New York Skit (Prod. by Stat Quo & The Game)
2. Magnus Carlsen (Feat. Anderson .Paak) (Prod. by Bongo)
3. Crenshaw/80s And Cocaine (Feat. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae) (Prod. by THX / Fred Wreck, drums by Tarvis Barker)
4. Gang Bang Anyway (Feat. Jay Rock & ScHoolboy Q) (Prod. by Bongo)
5. The Ghetto (Feat. Nas & Will.iam) (Prod. by
6. From Adam (Feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
7. Gang Related (Feat. Asia) (Prod. by Bongo)
8. Last Time You Seen (Feat. Scarface & Stacy Barthe) (Prod. by S1)
9. Intoxicated (Feat. Deion) (Prod. by Kahlil)
10. Quik’s Groove (Feat. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah) (Prod. by DJ Quik)
11. Outside (Feat. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E) (Prod. by Travis Barker)
12. Up On The Wall (Feat. Problem, YG & Ty Dolla $ign) (Prod. by Battlecat)
13. Sex Skit (Prod. by Bongo)
14. My Flag/Da Homies (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Skeme) (Prod. by DJ Mustard)
15. Moment Of Violence [Feat. King Mez, Jon Connor & JT (Justus)] (Prod. by The Futuristics)
16. Like Father Like Son 2 (Feat. Busta Rhymes) (Prod. by Alchemist)
17. Life (Prod. by Tone Mason)
18. El Chapo (Feat. Skrillex) (Bonus Track) (Prod. by Bangladesh & Skrillex)

If you missed it earlier, check out the booklet and production credits for disc 1 here.

UPDATE 3 (October 15): Here is the full booklet from the album.

Digital Booklet - The Documentary 2.5-page-002 hhnm

Digital Booklet - The Documentary 2.5-page-003 hhnm

Digital Booklet - The Documentary 2.5-page-004 hhnm

Digital Booklet - The Documentary 2.5-page-005 hhnm

Digital Booklet - The Documentary 2.5-page-006 hhnm

Digital Booklet - The Documentary 2.5-page-007 hhnm

Digital Booklet - The Documentary 2.5-page-008 hhnm

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(24 votes, average: 4.63 out of 5)