John Legend – ‘Darkness And Light’ (Album Cover & Track List)


John Legend has a solid single out right now, ‘Love Me Now‘ which is slowly making a move on the charts. While a music video for the song is on its way, the singer has shared the official artwork for his upcoming album Darkness And Light.


Darkness And Light will be the follow up to 2013’s Love in the Future and is set to feature guests such as Chance The Rapper, instrumentalist Blake Mills, Brittany Howard from Alabama Shakes, Miguel and more. Legend will perform on Good Morning America on Friday, November 4 in support of the album.

UPDATE: We now have the official track list for the album which hits stores December 2nd.

1. I Know Better
2. Penthouse Floor (feat. Chance the Rapper)
3. Darkness and Light (feat. Brittany Howard)
4. Overload (feat. Miguel)
5. Love Me Now
6. What You Do to Me
7. Surefire
8. Right By You (for Luna)
9. Temporarily Painless
10. How Can I Blame You
11. Same Old Story
12. Marching Into the Dark

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(6 votes, average: 4.17 out of 5)