Stream ASAP Mob’s New Album ‘Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy’

Halloween of 2016 brought us Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends and it feels like the highly anticipated sequel has been in the works ever since. ASAP Ferg released his own solo project Still Striving just last week but the hype around the Mob’s project has certainly been higher as of late, largely due to the success of ‘Raf‘ and the anticipation for new Rocky music.


Fans can rejoice because the album is officially out now. With features from Gucci Mane, ScHoolboy Q, Big Sean and more (as well as the whole ASAP crew of course), this one is sure to be special. Listen to it in its entirety below. You can also hear the full album on their YouTube.

Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy Track List:

1. Skool Bus (Skit)
2. Perry Aye (Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Playboi Carti & Jaden Smith)
3. Please Shut Up (Feat. A$AP Rocky, Key! & Gucci Mane)
4. Blowin’ Minds (Skateboard) (Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ant, Chief Keef & Playboi Carti)
5. Black Card (Feat. A$AP Rocky & Smooky MarGielaa)
6. Walk On Water (Feat. A$AP Twelvyy, A$AP Ant, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ferg & Playboi Carti)
7. BYF (Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ant & Smooky MarGielaa)
8. Get The Bag (Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Ant, A$AP Nast, A$AP TyY, Playboi Carti & Smooky MarGielaa)
9. Bahamas (Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Twelvyy, Lil Yachty, Key!, ScHoolboy Q & Smooky MarGielaa)
10. Principal Daryl Choad (Skit)
11. Frat Rules (Feat. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti & Big Sean)
12. FYBR (First Year Being Rich) (Feat. A$AP Twelvyy, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ant, A$AP Ferg, Key! & Playboi Carti)
13. Feels So Good (Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Twelvyy & A$AP Ant)
14. Coziest (Feat. A$AP Twelvyy & Zack)
15. What Happens (Feat. Joey Bada$$, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, Meechy Darko & Zombie Juice)
16. RAF (Feat. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert & Frank Ocean)
17. Last Day Of Skool (Skit)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(5 votes, average: 4.60 out of 5)