Stream Uncle Murda’s New Project ‘Don’t Come Outside, Vol. 1’

Uncle Murda aka Lenny Grant aligned himself with G-Unit earlier this year and since then, the New Yorker’s music output has been pretty good. One of the few rappers who’s still doing the authentic Gangsta Rap sound, Murda has dropped his new project tonight, Don’t Come Outside, Vol. 1.


Many are unaware of Murda’s capabilities but this project sounds like something that will turn things around for him. Guest appearances on the 14 song project include Don Q, 50 Cent, Maino, Trick Trick, Young Dolph, Jadakiss, Dave East and more. Stream it below.

Track List:

1. Don’t Talk About It
2. Different Time (feat. Don Q & Que Banz)
3. Happy to be Here (feat. Que Banz)
4. Bank Now (feat. Que Banz)
5. Statute of Limitations (feat. 50 Cent)
6. Too Consistent (feat. Yg Teck)
7. Popular (feat. Que Banz)
8. Hang Wit (feat. Chanti McCoy & Que Banz)
9. Like Ooouuu (feat. Aviator Keyz)
10. Ain’t Like That (feat. Yg Teck & Que Banz)
11. Check Inn (feat. Maino & Trick Trick)
12. Tonite (feat. Dave East)
13. No More (feat. Jadakiss)
14. Send the Work (feat. Young Dolph)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos