Mac Miller Unveils Artwork & Tracklist for New Album ‘Swimming’; Shares New Song ‘Self Care’

Earlier today (July 12th), Mac Miller announced that he will release new album Swimming on August 3rd.


He’s following that up quick with the pre-order of the album, which is available now. Along with that, he’s also offering a brand new song called ‘Self Care’ which runs almost 6 minutes and is split into two parts. It also comes along with a very interesting music video. We’re not mad at this effort at all. Stream it below.

One song from his three pack release in May, ‘Small Worlds‘ has made the cut on the album. For now, no guest appearances have been revealed. Check out the complete tracklisting below.

Track List:

1. Come Back to Earth
2. Hurt Feelings
3. What’s the Use?
4. Perfecto
5. Self Care
6. Wings
7. Ladders
8. Small Worlds
9. Conversation pt.1
10. Dunno
11. Jet Fuel
12. 2009
13. So It Goes

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos