Too Short Finally Releases ‘The Pimp Tape’ Album feat. Various Artists

Too Short has been teasing the release of his The Pimp Tape album for almost two years but kept pushing it back due to some reason or another.


But tonight, the Bay Area legend finally decided to drop the project and surprisingly, most of the tracklist unveiled last year remains intact. The 20 song album features guest appearances from T.I., Ty Dolla Sign, Joyner Lucas, The-Dream, DJ Khaled, Snoop Dogg, ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, E-40 and more.

Peep the tracklist and the link to stream the album below.

Track List:

1. Go $hort Dog
2. Break a Bitch
3. Tables f. 2 Chainz & Snoop Dogg
4. Ain’t My Girlfriend f. Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana, Joyner Lucas & Jeremih
5. Give Her Some Money
6. Save All That Love f. Mozzy, Mistah F.A.B. & Nef The Pharaoh
7. How To Be a Player f. T.I., E-40, & Adrian Marcel
8. Pull Yo Trophies Out f. Philthy Rich
9. Don’t Shoot f. ScHoolboy Q & Joyner Lucas
10. Dr. Dre Interlude
11. The Game Taught Me
12. Give Me Back My Eyes f. Ymtk
13. Only Dimes f. G-Eazy & The-Dream
14. Twerk Train f. Chanel West Coast
15. Sexy Dancer f. Legado 7 & DJ Khaled
16. I Got Shit To Do
17. Pay Her
18. $hort Dog Wedding
19. Pop That Pussy
20. How To Be a Player [Reprise] f. T.I., Richie Rich & Adrian Marcel

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos