Method Man Releases New Album ‘Meth Lab Season 2: The Lithium’

After a slight delay, Method Man has released the second installment of his collaborative Meth Lab album series, Meth Lab Season 2: The Lithium.


The project was recorded in Meth Lab Studios on Staten Island and aims to empower the Staten Island hip-hop community by putting some of the up-and-coming rappers alongside the veteran artists like the Wu-Tang Clan, Snoop Dogg, N.O.R.E. and more. Stream it below.

Track List:

The Pilot  Intro
Episode 1  Kill Different (Hanz On & Raekwon)
Episode 2  Eastside (Intel & Snoop Dogg)
Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti)
Episode 3  Grand Prix
Commercial Break (Impractical Jokers Pranks)
Episode 4  Drunk Tunes (Noreaga, Joe Young, Mall G, Jessica Lee Lamberti, Deanna Hunt)
Emergency Forecast (Thotti Gotti Weather Report)
Episode 5  Wild Cats (Redman, Streetlife & Hanz On)
Episode 6  The Lab (Spank)
Episode 7  Bridge Boys ( Roc ‘Heltah Skeltah’ & Kash Varrazano)
Episode 8  Back Blockz (Freak, Cardi Express & Youngin)
Episode 9  Ronins (Hanz On, Cappadonna & Masta Killah)
Commercial Break (Impractical Jokes Torture)
Episode 10  Two More Mins
Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti Pussy On Soundcloud)
Episode 11  SI Vs. Everybody (Apocalipps & Iron Mike)
Episode 12  Lithium (Sheek Louch & Hanz On)
Episode 13  P.L.O. Remix (Hanz On, Hue Hef, Streetlife & Lounge Lo)
Episode 14  Killing The Game (Pretty Blanco)
Episode 15  Yo (Hanz On, Streetlife & Apocalipps)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos