‘Game of Thrones’ Album Tracklist Revealed

After revealing the list of artists who have contributed to the Game of Thrones music album last week, the full tracklist has been announced by the producers today.


The soundtrack to the compilation album inspired by the hit HBO series will feature artists such a The Weeknd, Travis Scott, ASAP Rocky, Lil Peep, Ty Dolla Sign. Joey Badass, SZA and more. It is set to hit stores April 26 via Columbia Records. SZA, The Weeknd, Travis Scott’s ‘Power is Power’ song will be out as a single on Thursday, April 18.

Check out the full tracklisting for For The Throne below.

For The Throne tracklist:

01. “Kingdom Of One” – Maren Morris
02. “Power Is Power” – SZA, The Weeknd, Travis Scott
03. “Nightshade” – The Lumineers
04. “Hollow Crown” – Ellie Goulding
05. “Baptize Me” – X Ambassadors feat. Jacob Banks
06. “Too Many Gods” – A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$
07. “Turn On Me” – The National
08. “From The Grave” – James Arthur
09. “Me Traicionaste” – ROSALÍA feat. A.CHAL
10. “When I Lie” (Remix) – Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign
11. “Love Can Kill” – Lennon Stella
12. “Wolf At Your Door” – Chloe x Halle
13. “Devil In Your Eye” – Mumford & Sons
14. “Pray (High Valyrian)” – Matt Bellamy