Big K.R.I.T. Reveals ‘K.R.I.T. IZ HERE’ Track List Feat. J. Cole, Lil Wayne & More

Next month, Big K.R.I.T. drops his album K.R.I.T. IZ HERE which he announced a few weeks ago. You can listen to the first single ‘K.R.I.T. Here’ here.


Today, Krizzle released the second single, ‘Addiction‘ featuring Lil Wayne and Saweetie. Along with the release of this song comes the unveiling of the album’s track list.


As well as Wayne and Saweete, it is set to feature J. Cole, Rico Love and more. You can check it out in full below.

1) ‘K.R.I.T. HERE’
2) ‘High End Country’ (Interlude)
3) ‘Been Waitin’
4) ‘I Make It Easy’
5) ‘Addiction’ (Feat. Lil Wayne & Saweetie)
6) ‘Energy’
7) ‘Obvious’ (Feat. Rico Love)
8) ‘I Made’ (Feat. Yella Beezy)
9) ‘Everytime’ (Feat. Baby Rose)
10) ‘Believe’
11) ‘Prove It’ (Feat. J. Cole)
12) ‘Family Matters’
13) ‘”Blue Flame” (Interlude)’
14) ‘Blue Flame Ballet’
15) ‘Learned From Texas’
16) ‘Outer Space’
17) ‘High Beams’ (Feat. WOLFE de MÇHLS)
18) ‘Life In the Sun’ (Feat. Camper)
19) ‘M.I.S.S.I.S.S.I.P.P.I.’