Drake Releases ‘Care Package’ Featuring Loosies On Streaming Services: Listen

Earlier tonight, Drake got the attention of music fans worldwide with the announcement that a project full of music ranging from 2010-2016 was going to be on streaming services for the first time. For the last few hours on social media, people have been discussing his discography and that this might be one of his better bodies of work before it has even dropped.


Now, Care Package is up on Apple Music, Spotify and TIDAL. It is seventeen songs long and features some fan favorites and songs that people consider some of Drizzy’s best. The oldest track on here is ‘Paris Morton Music’ which came out back in 2010 via Drizzy’s OVO blog. You can check out the full track list and stream it below. We wonder if the artist will perform some of these at OVO Fest this weekend.

Track List:

1) ‘Dreams Money Can Buy’
2) ‘The Motion’
3) ‘How Bout Now’
4) ‘Trust Issues’
5) ‘Days In The East’
6) ‘Draft Day’
7) ‘4PM In Calabasas’
8) ‘5AM In Toronto’
9) ‘I Get Lonely’
10) ‘My Side’
11) ‘Jodeci Freestyle’ (Feat. J. Cole)
12) ‘Club Paradise’
13) ‘Free Spirit’ (Feat. Rick Ross)
14) ‘Hear Of The Moment’
15) ‘Girls Love Beyonce’ (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
16) ‘Paris Morton Music’
17) ‘Can I’


1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos