Stream RJMrLA’s ‘On God’ Album Ft. Schoolboy Q, Young Thug, Snoop Dogg, The Game & More

L.A. rapper RJMrLA has done a lot of work with the likes of YG and Mustard in the past but the time has finally come for his debut album.


On On God, the South Central emcee has recruited several big names from the industry including Schoolboy Q, Young Thug, Snoop Dogg, Mozzy, Rich the Kid, Ty Dolla $ign, The Game, and more. Although he’s had ties with Mustard’s 400 Summers in the past, RJ’s debut album comes via his freshly inked deal with Empire. Stream it below.


On God tracklist:

1. On God
2. Apartment
3. On One (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
4. Time (ft. Young Thug)
5. Money Goals
6. Rat Race
7. Numb To My Feelings (ft. The Game)
8. Bang My Line (ft. OT Genasis)
9. Pretty B*tches (ft. G-Eazy & Bree Carter)
10. Real L.A. Sh*t (ft. Joe Moses)
11. No Pressure
12. Watching
13. No Face No Case (ft. Larry Jay)
14. Randall Cunningham (ft. Rich The Kid & Mike Wayne)
15. Friday Night (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
16. Long Way (ft. Snoop Dogg)
17. Real Wit Myself (ft. Mozzy)
18. Move It (ft. Fresco)
19. You Are Who You Are

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos