EARTHGANG Releases New Album ‘MIRRORLAND’ Ft. Young Thug, T-Pain — Stream

Atlanta duo EARTHGANG have had a long road to the release of MIRRORLAND which ended up getting delayed by Revenge Of The Dreamers 3. It got to the point where they started to express frustration about the wait towards a label, Dreamville or Interscope, on social media.


But ROTD3 definitely helped their buzz as they were able to impress the existing fans and also collect some new as a result of their strong performance. After some wait, the MIRRORLAND album is finally here. It’s not their debut LP but it their first on a major label.

MIRRORLAND features a strong guest list of T-Pain, Kehlani, Young Thug, Arin Ray and Malik. You can stream it below and catch the music video for ‘Ready to Die’ above.