Stream Lil Baby’s New Album ‘My Turn’ Feat. Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Young Thug

Lil Baby has been able to score a decent hit with ‘Woah‘ and is promoting his new album My Turn across the country. Check out his latest freestyle with Charlie Sloth’s “Fire in The Booth” series here.


Today, the Atlanta rapper has released his album containing 20 songs with guest appearances from Future, Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Moneybagg Yo, Gunna and more. His song from the Queen & Slim soundtrack, ‘Catch The Sun‘ also makes the cut. The Quality Control signee has been able to amass a good fan following over the past couple of years so it will be interesting to see how this album performs.


Stream the project in entirety below.

My Turn tracklist:

1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up feat. Gunna
3. How
4. Grace feat. 42 Dugg
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet feat. Future
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial feat. Lil Uzi Vert
10. Forever feat. Lil Wayne
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker feat. Moneybagg Yo
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should feat. Young Thug
15. Catch The Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That feat. Rylo Rodriguez
20. Solid