Read the story behind this LP here. The artwork has been changed and the track list has been revised a bit.

Track list after the jump.

1. Boss
2. The Last Two (Feat. Young Chris)
3. Under Attack
4. Errrly
5. Serious
6. Bac Ya Boyz Down
7. Word Right
8. Live In Effect
9. Fresh Ta Def (Feat. Young Chris)
10. Cyphr (feat. Wale & Peedi Crakk)
11. May They Rest
12. Average Cat
13. Flatline

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

3 Responses to “Beanie Sigel & Freeway – The Roc Boys (New Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. JoloTheCeo 24. Jan, 2010 at 7:42 pm #

    why do they call it the roc boys when all the beefin is goin on??
    and why is wale on it when he is in roc nation??

  2. Navjosh 24. Jan, 2010 at 8:40 pm #

    I have no answers. Lol. This album is probably not co-signed by Free and Beans..


  1. Freeway x Beanie Sigel x Young Chris – ‘Fresh Ta Def’  | HipHop-N-More - 11. Mar, 2010

    […] is off the ‘unauthorized‘ collaborative album The Roc Boys that hit stores and online everywhere yesterday. Produced […]

Leave a Reply