R. Kelly – Love Letter (Album Cover & Track List)

Kellz is going to take it back to ol’ school with his new album filled with ballads, hitting stores on December 14th. Here’s the track list via Urban Bridgez.


R. Kelly will open up the 2010 Soul Train Awards on 11/28 with a medley of hits and be featured in a one hour BET / Centric special. This special will air on BET / Centric and serve as the pre show to the Soul Train re run on 12/4.

Update: There are some minor changes to the track list. The official one from the label has been posted.

1. Love Letter Prelude
2. Love Letter
3. Number One Hit
4. Not Feelin’ The Love
5. Lost In Your Love
6. Just Can’t Get Enough
7. Taxi Cab
8. Radio Message
9. When A Woman Loves
10. Love Is featuring K. Michelle
11. Just Like That
12. Music Must Be A Lady
13. A Love Letter Christmas
14. How Do I Tell Her

Follow Hip Hop N More on Twitter: @HHNMblog

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos