DJ Quik – The Book Of David (Album Cover & Track List)

West Coast veteran producer and rapper DJ Quik will release his new solo album named after his government name, on April 19th. The album is majorly self produced and features appearances by familiar names such as Ice Cube, Kurupt, Dwele and Bun B. Have a look at the full song list after the cut.


Listen to the first single ‘Luv Of My Life’ here.

1. Fire and Brimstone
2. Do Today (feat. BlaKKazz K.K. & Jon B)
3. Ghetto Rendezvous
4. Luv Of My Life (feat. Gift)
5. Babylon (feat. Bizzy Bone & BlaKKazz K.K.)
6. Killer Dope
7. Real Women (feat. Jon B)
8. Poppin (feat. BlaKKazz K.K.)
9. Hydromatic (feat. Jon B & Gift)
10. Across the Map (feat. Bizzy Bone & Bun B)
11. Nobody (feat. Suga Free)
12. Boogie Till You Conk Out (feat. Ice Cube)
13. Flow For Sale (feat. Kurupt)
14. So Compton (feat. BlaKKazz K.K.)
15. Time Stands Still (feat. Dwele)
16. The End? (feat. Garry Shider)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos