Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers (Album Cover & Track List)

Wiz’ major label debut Rolling Papers will roll into stores on March 29th with ‘Roll Up‘ being the current blazer on the radio. Here goes the horrifying album artwork. Actually, that’s some good work done so thumbs up.


Wiz Khalifa

UPDATE: I have been waiting for an official word on the tracklist that has been doing the rounds since some days now. Amazon has confirmed the titles.

1. When I’m Gone
2. On My Level (feat. Too $hort)
3. Black And Yellow
4. Roll Up
5. Hopes & Dreams
6. Wake Up
7. The Race
8. Star Of The Show (feat. Chevy Woods)
9. No Sleep
10. Get Your Shit
11. Top Floor
12. Fly Solo
13. Rooftops (feat. Curren$y)
14. Cameras

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)