Black Rob – Game Tested, Streets Approved (Album Cover & Track List)

Out on July 26th on Duck Down Music. Pre-order on Amazon now.


Previous: Black Rob – ‘Celebration’

1 Welcome Back
2 Boiling Water
3 Bumpin
4 Can’t Make It In NY
5 Showin Up
6 Celebration
7 Wanna Get Dough
8 Get Involved
9 Sand to the Beach
10 Made Me a Man
11 F*ck Em
12 This Is What It Is
13 Up North – This Is What It Is
14 No Fear (feat. Sean Price)
15 Sh*t (iTunes Bonus)
16 Stand Off (iTunes Bonus)
17 Nothin (iTunes Bonus)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos