The queen of R&B has released the official artwork for her upcoming album My Life II: The Journey Continues (Act I) which is set to drop on the same day as Rihanna’s Talk That Talk, November 21st.

UPDATE: Here’s the track list via Urban Bridgez. Features include Nas, Beyonce, Rick Ross and more.

1. Next Level
2. 25/8
3. Feel Inside feat. NAS
4. Midnight Drive feat. Brook Lynn
5. Don’t Mind
6. No Condition
7. Loving A Woman feat. Beyonce’
8. Mr. Wrong
9. Empty Prayers
10. Why feat. Rick Ross
11. Masterpiece
12. Living Proof
13. Describe
14. You Know U Want This

Deluxe Edition:

15. Journey Continues
16. Miss Me With That
17. Someone to Love Me (Naked) feat. Lil Wayne & Diddy

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

15 Responses to “Mary J. Blige – My Life II…The Journey Continues (Act I) (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. beauty vs brains 02. May, 2013 at 8:22 pm #

    Hi there, everything is going perfectly here and
    ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s genuinely good, keep up writing.

  2. percobaan 06. May, 2013 at 6:35 pm #

    I usually do not comment, but I read a few of the remarks on Mary J.
    Blige – My Life II

  3. carson city nv business lawyer 19. May, 2013 at 6:17 pm #

    Wonderful article! That is the type of info that should be shared
    around the net. Shame on the seek engines for no longer positioning this submit upper!
    Come on over and visit my site . Thanks =)

  4. carson city law firms 19. May, 2013 at 9:58 pm #

    I was excited to discover this web site. I want to to thank you for your time for this wonderful
    read!! I definitely savored every bit of it and I have you saved as a favorite to look at new information on your web site.

  5. Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is simply
    spectacular and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

  6. garland 10. Mar, 2014 at 3:25 am #

    My wife and i got so more than happy Michael managed to complete his basic research through the entire precious recommendations he got from your own site. It’s not at all simplistic to just be freely giving guides which the rest might have been making money from. So we realize we have got the writer to appreciate because of that. Most of the explanations you’ve made, the simple website navigation, the relationships you will give support to promote – it’s got all remarkable, and it is facilitating our son and us believe that the matter is entertaining, and that’s seriously pressing. Thanks for the whole lot!

  7. tutaj 25. Mar, 2014 at 6:35 pm #

    Hi, I think that I saw you visited my website so I came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  8. You should always leave 2 to 4 inches around the circumference of
    the freezer. Some of them are even designed to get into action if they sense any kind of breech in security.
    They are equipped with a wide angled night-vision-camera that can take control of the house even in darker states and take pictures when the lights are dim.
    To locate the parts you need, search in the Yellow Pages,
    try visiting a parts service store online, or just get in touch with the


  1. Mary J. Blige – My Life II…The Journey Continues (Act I) (Artwork) | DopeNativeBoy - 05. Oct, 2011

    […] HHNM Share| […]

  2. Behind The Scenes: Mary J. Blige – ’25/8′ | HipHop-N-More - 20. Oct, 2011

    […] J. Blige shot the video for the first single off her upcoming album My Life II… The Journey Continues (Act I) in New York City. Here’s some behind the scenes action. Video is being directed by Diane […]

  3. Mary J. Blige Enlists Drake For Second Single ‘Mr. Wrong’ | HipHop-N-More - 22. Oct, 2011

    […] escape the Drake hurricane. Rap-Up has learned that the second single from her 10th album My Life II… The Journey Continues (Act I) is titled ‘Mr. Wrong’ and features none other than […]

  4. Mary J. Blige – ‘Mr. Wrong’ (Feat. Drake) | HipHop-N-More - 27. Oct, 2011

    […] a new Mary J. Blige cut which features Drizzy Drake. Produced by Jim Jonsin and Rico Love. My Life II…The Journey Continues (Act I) drops on November […]

  5. Mary J. Blige On Alan Carr: Chatty Man  | HipHop-N-More - 07. Nov, 2011

    […] British comedy chat show today for quite a hilarious interview. She discussed her new album My Life II: The Journey Continues (Act I), her rap alter ego Brook Lynn, relationship with Diddy and […]

  6. Mary J. Blige – ‘Feel Inside’ (Feat. Nas) (Snippet) | HipHop-N-More - 10. Nov, 2011

    […] J. Blige’s new album My Life II: The Journey Continues (Act I) is now available for preview on Amazon. Here’s a 30 seconds snippet of her collaboration with […]

  7. Mary J. Blige’s ‘Today’ Performance | HipHop-N-More - 26. Nov, 2011

    […] ‘Mr. Wrong‘ after a brief interview on NBC’s ‘Today’ show. Her album is in stores now. Spotted at […]

Leave a Reply