Obie Trice – Bottoms Up (Album Cover & Track List)

After a few years delay, Obie Trice will finally release his third studio album Bottoms Up on February 28th, featuring production from Dr. Dre and guest verse(s) by Eminem. Here goes the official artwork.


UPDATE: Exclusive look at the track list. Track #5 features Eminem with production from Dr. Dre.

1. Bottoms Up (Intro)
2. Going No Where
3. Dear Lord
4. I Pretend
5. Richard (Feat. Eminem)
6. BME Up
7. Battle Cry (Feat. Adrian Reeza)
8. Secrets
9. Spill My Drink
10. Spend The Day (Feat. Dre Skidne)
11. Petty
12. My Time
13. Ups And Downs
14. Hell Yeah
15. Crazy (Feat. MC Breed)
16. LeBron On (Bonus Track)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos