Hot 97 Summer Jam 2012 Lineup Announced

Hot 97 has announced the lineup for 2012’s Summer Jam concert which goes down at the MetLife stadium in New Jersey on June 3rd. Pusha T, Kendrick Lamar, SchoolBoy Q and Big K.R.I.T. were the earlier announced artists for the Pre-Show Summer Jam Festival Village.


Peep the main lineup and live stream below.

UPDATE: Good news. Both Summer Jam Festival Stage and Main Stage will be streamed live on the internet via UStream.

Waka Flocka Flame

French Montana



2 Chainz


Young Jeezy

J. Cole

Trey Songz

Big Sean


Meek Mill

Rick Ross

DJ Khaled

Nicki Minaj