The G.O.O.D. Music compilation album Cruel Summer is one of the highly awaited albums of 2012 which will be available everywhere on September 18th. After the jump, you can have a look at the liner notes and production credits for the album. Multiple talents working on a single song isn’t an alien concept to Kanye.

Buy on iTunes | on Amazon

Previous: Album Commercial

continued on page 2..

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

4 Responses to “G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer (Production Credits & Booklet)”

  1. ye 14. Sep, 2012 at 2:14 am #

    Maddddd dopppppppeeeee

  2. tune 14. Sep, 2012 at 2:19 am #

    thanks for this hhnm team.. yall too gud.


  1. G.O.O.D. Music Freestyle On Funkmaster Flex Show | HipHop-N-More - 18. Sep, 2012

    […] Previous: Cruel Summer booklet and production credits […]

  2. G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer (Track List) | HipHop-N-More - 18. Sep, 2012

    […] UPDATE 2: Booklet and production credits here. […]

Leave a Reply