Alicia Keys sports a brand new look and attitude on the cover of her upcoming 5th studio album Girl On Fire. You can also expect AK to switch up the sound from her previous albums on Girl On Fire which hits stores on November 27th. The Grammy award winning singer is expected to perform a new song at the MTV VMAs on September 6th.

UPDATE: According to Sony Music’s press release, the first single is titled ‘Girl On Fire’ which Alicia will debut at the MTV VMAs. It will be available on iTunes and sent to Radio on September 4th.

UPDATE 2: Miss Keys has revealed the track on her Instagram. Although the iTunes pre-order says 11 tracks, this tracklisting has a total of 13 titles. We wonder if there’s really not a single guest on the whole album.

UPDATE 3 (October 29):  Back to the top with the final and official track list. We’re excited to hear track #7.

Final track list:

1. De Novo Adagio (Intro)
2. Brand New Me
3. When It’s All Over
4. Listen To Your Heart
5. New Day
6. Girl On Fire (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Fire We Make (Feat. Maxwell)
8. Tears Always Win
9. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Knew
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

12 Responses to “Alicia Keys – Girl On Fire (Album Cover & Track List)”

  1. mercury bench 28. Jul, 2013 at 1:08 pm #

    Appreciate your internet site submit. Johnson and i also are in fact keeping to secure a brand new book about this subject
    as well as your publish has made all of us to
    save the money. Your opinions actually answered our problems.
    The truth is, a lot
    more than that which you had looked at before all of us found your current
    great weblog. When i no more nutriment
    uncertainties along with a bothered mind as you have taken care of your
    needs in this article. Thank you

  2. Mathias 04. Oct, 2013 at 2:47 am #

    Finding the best digital piano like CSM-41D is certainly not a difficult process though other individuals may
    tell you that it is. Choosing the one that is the best
    match for you, your needs and aesthetic requirements is a complex and
    time-consuming process – but one that is, ultimately, well-worth the effort if your goal is to
    find the piano that is really right for you.
    If the person wants to play the piano for fun then the
    person can buy 61 key-rolling it’s a good selection.


  1. Alicia Keys – ‘Girl On Fire’ (Preview) | HipHop-N-More - 31. Aug, 2012

    […] album Girl On Fire is due in stores on November […]

  2. On The Sets: Alicia Keys – ‘Girl On Fire’ | HipHop-N-More - 02. Oct, 2012

    […] Keys has begun shooting the video for ‘Girl On Fire’, the lead single off her upcoming new CD of the same name that releases on November 27th. She shared some photos from the sets, giving fans […]

  3. Alicia Keys Unveils 'Girl On Fire' Album Track List :: The Lava Lizard - 29. Oct, 2012

    […] Thanks Hip Hop N More! […]

  4. Rap Radar :: Alicia Keys Girl On Fire Cover - 29. Oct, 2012

    […] hhnm Share this:TwitterFacebookEmailPrintGoogle +1 […]

  5. Alicia Keys Girl On Fire Cover - 29. Oct, 2012

    […] hhnm […]

  6. | Alicia Keys – ‘Girl On Fire’ [Album Tracklist] *UPDATE* Final List With Features Added - 30. Oct, 2012

    […] Spotted at HHNM […]

  7. Alicia Keys Covers Billboard Magazine | HipHop-N-More - 02. Nov, 2012

    […] Here’s Alicia Keys looking pretty on the November 10 issue of Billboard magazine. The singer will release her new album Girl On Fire on November 27th, the artwork and track list of which you can peep here. […]

  8. Video: Alicia Keys – ‘Girl On Fire’ (Inferno Version) (Feat. Nicki Minaj) | HipHop-N-More - 03. Nov, 2012

    […] out another version of her ‘Girl On Fire’ video, recruiting Barbie for some assistance. Album coming November […]

  9. Alicia Keys Performs At MTV EMA | HipHop-N-More - 12. Nov, 2012

    […] during the MTV European Music Awards on Sunday. Hot performance. Ha. Make sure to check her album out when it hits stores on November 27th. Spotted at […]

  10. Alicia Keys Interacts With Fans & Previews Album (Live Stream) | HipHop-N-More - 21. Nov, 2012

    […] off at 7 PM EST, Alicia is chatting with fans, playing all the tracks off her upcoming album, and discussing some of the project’s details. Also, hit the jump to see her 6 minute […]

Leave a Reply