destinys child love songs 500x497

Destiny’s Child has announced its return to music with a compilation album titled Love Songs set to release on January 29th in the US via Sony Legacy. The set will contain previous hits plus a brand new song titled ‘Nuclear’ produced by Pharrell, the first new song from the group comprising Beyonce, Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams in 8 years.

Beyonce made the official announcement on her Facebook page. She’s also recording her new, yet untitled solo album which is due out this Spring. Take a look at the track list for Love Songs below which can be pre-ordered on Amazon now.

1. ‘Cater 2 U’ (Destiny Fulfilled)
2. ‘Killing Time’ (Destiny’s Child)
3. ‘Second Nature’ (Destiny’s Child)
4. ‘Heaven’ (Simply Deep)
5. ‘Now That She’s Gone’ (The Writing’s On The Wall)
6. ‘Brown Eyes’ (Survivor)
7. ‘If ‘(Destiny Fulfilled)
8. ‘Emotion’ (Survivor)
9. ‘If You Leave (featuring Next)’ (The Writing’s On The Wall)
10. ‘TShirt’ (Destiny Fulfilled)
11. ‘Temptation’ (The Writing’s On The Wall)
12. ‘Say My Name’ (Timbaland remix) ( This Is The Remix)
13. ‘Love’ (Destiny Fulfilled)
14. ‘Nuclear’ (Love Songs)

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
Loading ... Loading ...


  1. Beyonce To Debut New Track & Destiny’s Child To Join Her At Super Bowl Halftime Show | HipHop-N-More - 11. Jan, 2013

    [...] about her forthcoming 5th album in brief and announcing Destiny’s Child’s new album Love Songs, US Weekly has revealed some great [...]

  2. Destiny’s Child – ‘Nuclear’ | HipHop-N-More - 12. Jan, 2013

    [...] the popular group, and now we get an idea of the type of material that will show up on the upcoming Love Songs album. Excited yet? via [...]

  3. Destiny’s Child – ‘Nuclear’ | JUKEBOX:DC - 12. Jan, 2013

    [...] Child drops off their new single off their  upcoming Love Songs album. Mashable got the green light to premiered their song [...]

Leave a Reply