Havoc – 13 (Album Cover & Track List)

This is one project that I’m really looking forward to. Havoc will release his new solo LP 13 on May 7 and below the break, you can peep the 13 titles which made the cut. Appearances from Styles P, Raekwon, Masspike Miles, Lloyd Banks and Royce Da 5’9″. Not all tracks are produced by Hav. Pre-order the album on Amazon.


1. Gone
2. Favorite Rap Stars (Feat. Styles P & Raekwon)
3. Life We Chose (Feat. Lloyd Banks)
4. Colder Days (Feat. Masspike Miles)
5. Get Busy
6. Eyes Open (Feat. Twista)
7. Tell Me To My Face (Feat. Royce Da 5’9″ )
8. This World (Feat. Masspike Miles)
9. Already Tomorrow
10. Hear Dat
11. Gettin’ Mines
12. Long Road (Outro)
13. Can’t Sleep

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos