The Weeknd – Kiss Land (Album Cover & Track List)

The Weeknd - Kiss Land (Album Cover)

Here is the artwork for The Weeknd’s upcoming album Kiss Land which the singer decided to debut on Twitter earlier tonight. The project is expected to drop on September 10th. He recently released the video for his second single, ‘Belong To The World‘ which was the follow up to ‘Kiss Land‘.


UPDATE: Official, deluxe edition track list with features added. Check it out after the jump.

01. Professional
02. The Town
03. Adaptation
04. Love In The Sky
05. Belong To The World
06. Live For (Feat. Drake)
07. Wanderlust
08. Kiss Land
09. Pretty
10. Tears In The Rain
11. Wanderlust (Pharrell Remix)
12. Odd Look (Feat. The Weeknd)


1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)