Chris Brown – ‘X’ (Album Cover & Track List)

chris brown x standard

Although this image has been floating around for almost a year now, Chris Brown has made it official today that it’s the real artwork for his new album X, which drops September 16th. Over the past 12-18 months, Chris has dropped hits such as ‘Loyal’, ‘Love More’ and ‘Fine China’, and is currently pushing his latest single ‘New Flame‘ featuring Usher and Rick Ross.


UPDATE: Check out the artwork for deluxe edition below.

UPDATE: Here’s the official track list. 21 songs featuring appearances from Lil Wayne & Tyga, Usher & Rick Ross, Kendrick lamar, Trey Songz, Akon, Nicki Minaj and Aaliyah.

chris brown x deluxe edition cover

1. X
2. Add Me In
3. Loyal (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
4. New Flame (Feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
5. Songs On 12 Play (Feat. Trey Songz)
6. 101 (Interlude)
7. Drown In It (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. Came To Do (Feat. Akon)
9. Stereotype
10. Time For Love
11. Lady In a Glass Dress (Interlude)
12. Autumn Leaves (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. Do Better
14. See You Around
15. Don’t Be Gone Too Long
16. Body Shots
17. Want You To Want Me
18. Lost In Ya Love
19. Love More (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
20. Don’t Think They Know (Feat. Aaliyah)
21. Fine China

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(7 votes, average: 4.57 out of 5)