Nicki Minaj Releases Three New Songs With Lil Wayne & Drake — Listen

UPDATE: Nicki posts a strongly worded caption on Instagram where she explains why she took her time responding and she issues her own challenge to Remy.



A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Previous story:

Nicki Minaj has been in the news every day since Remy Ma debuted her lethal diss track ‘shETHER‘ against the Queens rapper. The minute Remy dropped the song two weeks ago, it went viral on the internet, inviting several reactions and opinions. We can’t say the same about the second diss ‘Another One‘ though.

Nicki was supposedly not interested in responding to Remy as she believes that most of the accusations by Remy were not facts. Some fans felt that Nicki doesn’t have enough fire power or things to say back to Remy. But Nicki, who has been working on a new album, has her own way of fighting back.

Tonight, the rapper releases not one, not two but THREE new songs — ‘No Frauds’ featuring Lil Wayne and Drake, ‘Changed It’ with Lil Wayne and a solo song, ‘Regret In Your Tears’. All three songs are now available for stream via Apple Music. What’s your favorite?

‘No Frauds’ Feat. Lil Wayne & Drake (Prod. by CU Beatz & Murda Beatz) (Spotify link):

‘Changed It’ Feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. by Sidney Swift & Detail) (Spotify Link):

‘Regret In Your Tears’ (Prod. by Allen Ritter, Boi 1da & Frank Dukes) (Spotify Link):

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(9 votes, average: 3.44 out of 5)