Stream Zaytoven’s ‘Trapping Made It Happen’ Project Ft. Migos, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug & More

Since Zaytoven signed his deal with Motown Records back in September, he’s been moving quick on getting the music out. The super producer from Atlanta will be releasing a new project titled Trapping Made It Happen on December 15th, which is turning out to be a huge day for Hip-Hop releases.


On the project, Zaytoven has records with Lil Uzi Vert, Migos & Young Thug (on the same song), Young Dolph, Juicy J, Hoodrick Pablo Juan, OJ Da Juiceman and more. This seems like a holiday project from the producer, a sort of prelude to his forthcoming debut album which is set to arrive sometime next year under Motown Records. Check out the complete tracklisting below and pre-order it here.

Zay released a new song ‘Wake Up & Cook Up‘ with 2 Chainz and Quavo last week which doesn’t feature on this project. Before that, he dropped his Where Would The Game Be Without Me 2 mixtape featuring Lil Uzi Vert, Ty Dolla Sign, Lil Yachty and more.

Track List:

1. Birds (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
2. China White (feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
3. Five Guys (feat. Migos & Young Thug)
4. Flees (feat. Sosa)
5. My Bitch Badder (feat. Young Dolph & Hefna Gwap)
6. No Mo (feat. Juicy J)
7. Clout (feat. Laron the Don)
8. Gstar (feat. Juggman)
9. Ice on My Neck (feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan)
10. On Me (feat. Young Dolph)

UPDATE: The project is now available for streaming via all streaming services and for free via Datpiff.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos