Here’s The Album Cover, TrackList & Release Date For Lupe Fiasco ‘Drogas Wave’ Album

Over a year and a half has passed since Lupe Fiasco’s last effort Drogas Light and fans have been waiting very eagerly for the next album Drogas Wave which has been in the works for years. Now after all of the anticipation and teasers, we finally have a release date, cover and track list.


The cover is above and features a manilla which you might remember Lupe did a Super Facts episode about a little while back. The track list is available below and is a whopping 24 tracks long, including interludes. Nikki Jean, Damian Marley, Crystal Torres and more make guest appearances. Check it out in full below.

The album will be out everywhere on September 28th. The pre-oder will be available in the US tonight and already is internationally on iTunes.

1) ‘In the Event Of Typhoon’
2) ‘Drogas’
3) ‘Manilla’
4) ‘Gold vs. The Right Things To Do’
5) ‘Slave Ship (Interlude)’
6) ‘Wav Files’
7) ‘Down’ (Feat. Nikki Jean)
8) ‘Haile Selassie‘ (Feat. Nikki Jean)
9) ‘Alan Forever’ (Feat. Crystal Torres)
10) ‘Helter Skelter (Interlude)’
11) ‘Stronger’ (Feat. Nikki Jean)
12) ‘Sun God Sam & The California Drug Deals’ (Feat. Nikki Jean)
13) ‘Xo’ (Feat. Troi Irons)
14) ‘Don’t Mess Up The Children (Interlude)’
15) ‘Jonylah Forever
16) ‘Kingdom’ (Feat. Damian Marley)
17) ‘Baba Kwesi (Interlude)’
18) ‘Imagine’ (Feat. Simonsayz & Crystal Torres)
19) ‘Stack That Cheese’ (Feat. Nikki Jean)
20) ‘Cripple’ (Feat. Elena Pindehughes)
21) ‘King Nas’
22) ‘Quotations From Chairman Fred’ (Feat. Nikki Jean & Bishop Edgar Jackson)
23) ‘Happy Timbuck2 Day’
24) ‘Mural Jr.’

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)