Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday (Album Cover & Track List)

Here’s the high resolution artwork for Nicki Minaj’s debut album in stores November 22nd. Digg it or diss it?


Update: Here comes the track list via HHDX.

Update 2: Here’s an updated track list. A few tracks added.

Update 3: The final, official track list s is here. Appearances from Drake, Eminem, Kanye West, Rihanna, Natasha Bedingfield and

1. I’m the Best
2. Roman’s Revenge (feat. Eminem)
3. Did It On’em
4. Right Thru Me
5. Fly (feat. Rihanna)
6. Save Me
7. Moment 4 Life (feat. Drake)
8. Check It Out (feat.
9. Blazin’ (feat. Kanye West)
10. Here I Am
11. “Dear Old Nicki
12. Your Love
13. Last Chance (feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
14. Super Bass
15. Blow Ya Mind
16. Muny
17. Girls Fall Like Dominoes (iTunes Bonus)

Follow Hip Hop N More on Twitter: @HHNMblog