E-40 – Revenue Retrievin’: Overtime Shift & Graveyard Shift (Album Cover & Track List)

Back in October, the Bay Area veteran gave us a sneak peek of the artwork to his upcoming twin albums. The track lists are now available to the LPs which will hit stores on March 29th. Better artwork as well, courtesy of yours truly.


1. Mr. Flamboyant 2K11
2. Drugs (feat. B-Legit)
3. Hillside
4. Gunz
5. Slow It Down (feat. J. Stalin & Decadez)
6. Me & My Bitch
7. Beastin
8. My Money Straight (feat. Guce & Black C (of RBL Posse))
9. I Love My Momma (feat. R.O.D. & Mic Conn)
10. I Am Your (feat. Droop-E & Laroo T.H.H.)
11. In The Morning (feat. Beeda Weeda & Work Dirty (of DB’z))
12. Punkin’ Em Out
13. Born In The Struggle (feat. Dr. Cornell West & Mike Marshall)
14. Fuck Em’
15. Rear View Mirror (feat. B-Legit & Stressmatic)
16. Lookin’ Back (feat. Devin The Dude)
17. Stay Gone
18. Movin’ Organized Business (M.O.B.)
19. Tired Of Sellin Yola
20. Click About It (feat. The Click, Harm (of Da Rich), & Bosko)

1. Barbarian
2. Serious (feat. T-Pain)
3. Graveyard Shift (feat. Cousin Fik & Choose Up Cheese)
4. My Lil Grimey Nigga
5. Yankin’ (feat. Hot (of DB’z) & Laroo T.H.H.)
6. Concrete
7. Club On Lock (feat. Matt Blaque & Laroo T.H.H.)
8. Fried (feat. Tech N9ne & Marty James)
9. Back & Forth (feat. Turf Talk, Cousin Fik, & Stresmatic)
10. Bad Bitch (feat. Stressmatic & Droop-E)
11. Takin ‘Em Back
12. My Shit Bang
13. The Streets Don’t Love Nobody (feat. Turf Talk & DB Tha General)
14. 43 (feat. B-Legit)
15. That Candy Paint (feat. Bun B & Slim Thug)
16. E Forty
17. Trapped (feat. Mike Marshall)
18. Spooky (feat. Bosko)
19. Don’t Try This At Home (feat. Philthy Rich & Stevie Joe)
20. Tuff Times (feat. Bosko & Netta B)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos