Rapper Big Pooh – Dirty Pretty Things (Album Cover & Track List)

Rapper Big Pooh of Little Brother will release his second solo album Dirty Pretty Things on November 1st via his own label For Members Only and featuring production from Nottz, DJ Khalil, Focus… and more. Watch the video for the first single ‘Medicine Man’ after the jump.


UPDATE: Your exclusive look at the track list below. Production from Focus.., Nottz, DJ Khalil, Kuddie Fresh and more.

1. Interdependent (Prod. by Mass Prod)
2. They Say (Feat. Choklate) (Prod. by Kuddie Fresh)
3. Money Getter (Prod. by DK)
4. Are You Ready (Feat. Torae) (Prod. by Nottz)
5. Right With You (Feat. Focus…) (Prod. by Focus…)
6. Around The World (Ladies Love) (Feat. Novel) (Prod by Mo Heat) / Put You On (Feat. Ms Cris) (Prod. by Family Biz Ent.)
7. 5.13.11 (Prod. by DJ Khalil)
8. Soul Music (Feat. Darien Brockington) (Prod. by King Karnov) / Ballad Of The Son (Prod. by Nottz)
9. Make It Thru (Feat. Kobe and Joe Scudda) (Prod. by DJ Khalil)
10. Free (Feat. BlackSoul) (Prod. by Siege Monstrosity)
11. Legendary Lullaby (Prod. by Ahh:zel)
12. Real Love (Feat. Focus…) (Prod. by Focus…)
13. End Of An Empire (Feat. Carlitta Durand) (Prod. by Mo Heat, Sheldon Williams & Rapper Big Pooh)
14. ShoutemOutro 2 (Prod. by Family Biz Ent.)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos