The Roots – undun (Album Cover & Track List)

The legendary Roots band will release their 13th studio album undun on December 6th via Def Jam. Here’s the classy artwork along with the previously announced track list after the break.


UPDATE: Back the top with the official, amended song titles.

1. The Un
2. Sleep
3. Make My (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
4. One Time (Feat. Phonte and Dice Raw)
5. Kool On (Feat. Greg Porn & Truck North)
6. The Other Side (Feat. Bilal Oliver & Greg Porn)
7. Stomp (Feat. Greg Porn)
8. Lighthouse (Feat. Dice Raw)
9. I Remember
10. Tip The Scale (Feat. Dice Raw)
11. Redford (For Yia Yia & Pappou)
12. Possibility (2nd Movement)
13. Will To Power (3rd Movement)
14. Finality (4th Movement)