Kid Ink – ‘My Own Lane’ (Album Cover & Track List)

kid ink my own lane cover

Kid Ink will release his debut album My Own Lane on January 7th.


Kid Ink has been able to form a decent audience in the past couple of years with his solid mixtape releases. Now he’s ready to drop his official debut album My Own Lane via Tha Alumni Music Group/RCA on January 7th with ‘Show Me’ featuring Chris Brown constantly rising up the charts.

The 18 song LP features some notable guests including Chris Brown on two tracks, Pusha T, Meek Mill, Wale, French Montana, King Los, Elle Varner, MGK, Tyga, A$AP Ferg and August Alsina. HHNM brings you the first look at the track list!

1. Hello World
2. The Movement
3. Show Me (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Iz U Down (Feat. Tyga)
5. We Just Came to Party (Feat. August Alsina)
6. Main Chick  (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Option (Feat. King Los)
8. Murda (Feat. Pusha T)
9. Rollin’
10. Tattoo Of My Name
11. No Miracles (Feat. Elle Varner & MGK)
12. I Don’t Care (Feat. Maejor Ali)
13. More Than A King
14. Star Player
15. My System
16. Money and the Power
17. Bad Ass (Feat. Meek Mill & Wale)
18. Bossin’ Up (Feat. A$AP Ferg & French Montana)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(14 votes, average: 4.43 out of 5)