Travis Scott Debuts ‘Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight’ on Apple Music

travis scott birds

UPDATE: The album is out on iTunes now so we have taken the live rips down. Purchase it here.


The day is here. After several push backs, Travis Scott has decided to debut his much awaited sophomore album Birds In The Trap Sing McKnight on his .wav radio show on Beats1 (Apple Music). His debut album Rodeo was released a year ago on September 4th.

The album was originally due to release on August 26th but then delayed as it wasn’t done in time. But LaFlame finally announced last night that he will liberate the album on his radio show today. The show is currently live and we will keep updating this post with rips as much as we can.

Track List:

1. The Ends (Feat. Andre 3000)
2. Way Back (Feat. Kid Cudi)
3. Coordinate (Feat. Blac Youngsta)
4. Through the Late Night (Feat. Kid Cudi)
5. Biebs in the Trap (Feat. NAV)
6. SDP Interlude (Feat. Cassie)
7. Sweet Sweet
8. Outside (Feat. 21 Savage)
9. Goosebumps (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10. First Take (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
11. Pick up the Phone (Feat. Young Thug & Quavo)
12. Lose (Feat. Cassie)
13. Guidance (Feat. K. Forest and Roy Woods)
14. Wonderful (Feat. The Weeknd)