Usher – ‘Hard II Love’ (Track List)

usher hard 2 love

We are very excited about Usher’s upcoming 8th studio album Hard II Love which is hitting stores next week, September 16th.


The multi platinum & GRAMMY award winning singer, who recently received his own star on Hollywood Walk of Fame, has been one of the most consistent mainstream artists ever since his debut more than two decades ago in 1994. But even at almost 38 years of age, he’s proving that he still has the “it” factor. After the successful launch of his new film Hands of Stone where he plays boxing legend Sugar Ray Leonard, Usher is now set to impress us with the music.

Hard II Love is led by the certified hit ‘No Limit‘ featuring Young Thug and the very underrated ‘Crash‘ but he’s also released a pre-order single ‘Missing U‘, the big remix to ‘No Limit’ and Future-assisted ‘Rivals‘.

Another excellent, ATL influenced song featuring ad libs from Lil Jon, ‘Bump‘ surfaced yesterday but we weren’t sure if it will land on the LP. But we now are as we bring to you the exclusive look at the official track list for Hard II Love. See it below and pre-order it on iTunes here.

Track List:

01. Need U (Conversation With Priyanka Chopra)
02. Missin U
03. No Limit (Feat. Young Thug)
04. Bump
05. Let Me
06. Down Time
07. Crash
08. Make U A Believer
09. Mind Of A Man
10. FWM
11. Rivals (Feat. Future)
12. Tell Me
13. Hard II Love
14. Stronger
15. Champions (From The Motion Picture ‘Hands Of Stone’)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(14 votes, average: 4.36 out of 5)