Stream Lil Uzi Vert’s New Album ‘Luv Is Rage 2’ Now

Lil Uzi Vert announced the sequel to his Luv Is Rage mixtape almost 10 months ago but fans have been patiently waiting for the project even today. Since then, the versatile Philly rapper has dropped a Pop hit with ‘XO Tour Llif3‘ and went viral with his insane jump into the crowd at the Rolling Loud festival.


Fans of Uzi have been blaming Don Cannon and DJ Drama for the delay but things calmed down a bit when they debuted five new songs on Shade 45 last month. But the day is finally here when his dedicated fan base will be able to get their hands on the project. According to french website Masilia, Luv Is Rage 2 is dropping as soon as tonight (12 am on August 25) across all streaming services via Atlantic Records.

That’s not all. We also have the official artwork and track list for the album which has two big guest features in Pharrell Williams and The Weeknd. Take a look at the complete tracklisting below.

Lil Uzi Vert Luv is Rage 2 Track List:

1. Two
2. 444+222
3. Sauce It Up
4. No Sleep Leak
5. The Way Life Goes
6. For Real
7. Feelings Mutual
8. Neon Guts (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
9. Early 20 Rager
10. Lil Uzi Vert (Feat. The Weeknd)
11. Pretty Mami
12. How To Talk
13. X
14. Malfunction
15. Dark Queen
16. Xo Tour Llif3

UPDATE: The album is now out for stream on Apple Music!

UPDATE 2: Here’s the full production credits for the album.

1. Two® (prod. by Lil Uzi Vert, Don Cannon & Lyle Leduff)
2. 444+222 (prod. by Maaly Raw & IkeBeatz)
3. Sauce It Up (prod. by Don Cannon)
4. No Sleep Leak (prod. by Don Cannon & CuBeatz)
5. The Way Life Goes (prod. by IkeBeatz & Don Cannon)
6. For Real (prod. by Bobby Kritical & DJ Plugg)
7. Feelings Mutual (prod. by WondaGurl, co-prod. by Francis Got Heat)
8. Neon Guts Feat. Pharrell (prod. by Pharrell)
9. Early 20 Rager (prod. by Maaly Raw)
10. Unfazed Feat. The Weeknd (prod. by The Weeknd, Daheala, Don Cannon & Maaly Raw)
11. Pretty Mami (prod. by Don Cannon & iLLmind)
12. How to Talk (prod. by WondaGurl)
13. X (prod. by Metro Boomin & Pierre Bourne)
14. Malfunction (prod. by WondaGurl)
15. Dark Queen (prod. by Maaly Raw & Rex Kudo)
16. XO TOUR Llif3 (prod. by TM88)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos