Premiere: Stream Cinematic Music Group’s ‘008’ Playlist Feat. New Music from Cam’ron, T-Pain & More

Cinematic Music Group has seen a meteoric rise in the past few years, thanks to the successful acts on the roster like Joey Bada$$, T-Pain, Smoke DZA, Va$htie, Mick Jenkins, SquidNice and the one on the rise, Jayy Grams.


Cam’ron is another veteran artist who is in a management deal with the Sony Music Entertainment owned company led by Jonny Shipes. Today, CMG is debuting their new “Cinematic Radio 008” playlist with HHNM which features new music from Cam (where he’s taking shots at Kanye on the song ‘La Havana‘), as well as T-Pain (‘This Ain’t That’), Smoke DZA (‘Cycle’), A1 Bentley (‘Why Not’) and SquidNice (‘Live Forever’). It also has some of the other hot music out in the streets right now.

“It’s the last installment of Cinematic Radio for 2017 so you know we had to make sure we left you with something special to bump over the holiday break,” CMG head Jonny Shipes told HHNM over email. “Cinematic Radio 008 got all the joints we have been bumping over the last month plus exclusive songs from Cam’ron, T-Pain, Smoke DZA, A1, SquidNice & more, all for the love of music,” he continued. Stream the playlist below.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos