Zaytoven Releases Debut Album ‘Trap Holizay’ Feat. A Star Studded Guest Lineup

Zaytoven has been at the forefront of Atlanta Hip-Hop for nearly a decade now and is responsible for being one of the people to craft the sound of the city as a whole.


The multi platinum producer signed a deal with Motown Records last year to launch his own projects and he’s kick starting it today with the release of his debut album Trap Holizay. He has already released the music video for the first single ‘What You Think’ feat. Ty Dolla Sign, Jeremih and OJ Da Juiceman back in March which he followed with the latest single ‘Go Get The Money’ with Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Pusha T and T.I. earlier this month.

Apart from the above mentioned artists, Quavo, Offset, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, Young Dolph, Yo Gotti, Future, Plies, Kodak Black, 21 Savage, Lil Uzi Vert, Trey Songz and Trouble are the other guests who make an appearance on the star studded project.  Tracks #9 and #11 are solo Future songs so there’s lot to digest on here. The album is now out in select international markets, it will be out in the U.S. at midnight. Stream/preview it below.

Track List:

1. Intro (feat. Gucci Mane)
2. Left da Bank
3. Go Get the Money (feat. Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Pusha T & T.I.)
4. Wake Up & Cook Up
5. Back on It (feat. Offset & Young Scooter)
6. What You Think (feat. OJ da Juiceman)
7. Black Privilege (feat. Plies, Trey Songz & Trouble)
8. Show It (feat. T.I., Offset & Kodak Black)
9. Boot Up (feat. Future)
10. East Atlanta Day (feat. Gucci Mane & 21 Savage)
11. Strong (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
12. Mo Reala (feat. Future)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos