New Music: Ghostface Killah – ‘Saigon Velour’ (Feat. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & LA The Darkman)

Ghostface Killah has announced that he will release a new album called The Lost Tapes on October 5th.


The project will feature some notable names like Snoop Dogg, E-40, Raekwon and more. The aim of the album is to bring back the feel of Ironman/Supreme Clientele/Cuban Linx Era sound with production by Big Ghost Ltd. in its entirety. To kick off the campaign, the Wu-Tang member has shared the first single ‘Saigon Velour’ featuring Snoop Dogg, E-40 & LA The Darkman. Stream it below.


The Lost Tapes tracklist:

1. “Introduction” f/ Michael Rappaport
2. “Buckingham Palace” f/ KXNG Crooked, Benny the Butcher & .38 Spesh
3. “Majestic Accolades” f/ Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin
4. “Cold Crush” f/ LA the Darkman, Ras Kass, Chris Rivers & Harley
5. “Put the Ghostface On It”
6. “Saigon Velour” f/ Snoop Dogg & E-40
7. “Constant Struggle” f/ Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont
8. “Done It Again” f/ Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Styliztik Jones & Harley
9. “Reflections of C.R.E.A.M”
10. “Watch Em’ Holla” f/ Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna & DJ Grouch
11. “I Think I Saw A Ghost” f/ Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwolf & Luke Holland
12. “Outroduction” f/ Michael Rappaport
13. “Saigon Velour” f/ Snoop Dogg, E-40 & Tricky (Bonus Track)