Yelawolf Reveals ‘Trunk Muzik 3’ Track List; Shares First Single

As promised, Yelawolf has started the campaign for his new album Trunk Muzik 3.


For the past couple of weeks, the Alabama rapper has been dropping freestyles to warm up. The last one ‘Bloody Sunday‘ created a lot of noise due to the shots fired on it at fellow white artists, G-Eazy, Machine Gun Kelly and Post Malone. Today, Yela shares the first single, the intro on the album. Sharp rapping on top of heavy bass and guitar riffs, it sounds very Yelawolf. Listen to it/preview below (currently only out in select international markets).

Yelawolf has also shared the official tracklist for the Trunk Muzik 3, which will be his last release on Eminem’s Shady Records. It features 14 tracks according to the international iTunes pre-order and no guest appearances — at least not credited yet. Check it out below. Album hits stores March 29th.

Trunk Muzik 3 Tracklist:

  1. Trunk Muzik Intro

  2. Catfish Billy 2

  3. Rowdy

  4. Special Kind of Bad

  5. Like I Love You

  6. Drugs

  7. Trailer Park Hollywood

  8. No Such Thing as Free

  9. We Slum

  10. Box Chevy

  11. All the Way Up

  12. Over Again

  13. Addiction

  14. Over Here

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos