Chris Brown Reveals ‘Indigo’ Tracklist Feat. Drake, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne & More

Chris Brown was earlier set to release his new album Indigo on June 21st but has now pushed it back a week to the 28th.


With the bad news, the singer has also revealed some good news which is the official tracklist for the album. He unveiled almost the entire booklet containing the liner notes which has the full tracklisting. It needed some very good vision though as the text was hardly readable. Indigo will be a double disc project with a total of 37 songs. As he previously revealed, the album does feature his long awaited collaboration with Drake called ‘No Guidance’, a preview of which we heard last month.

Apart from ex-rival Drizzy, Indigo also has guest appearances from Nicki Minaj (on the latest single ‘Wobble Up‘), Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Juicy J, Tyga, Justin Bieber, Trey Songz, Tory Lanez, Tank, H.E.R. and more.

See the full tracklist below and lookout for a new song from Breezy this wee.

Indigo Tracklist:

01. Indigo
02. Back To Love
03. Come Together (Feat. H.E.R.)
04. Temporary Lover (Feat. Lil Jon)
05. Emerald (Feat. Juicy J & Juvenile)
06. Burgundy
07. Red
08. All I Want (Feat. Tyga)
09. Wobble Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy)
10. Keep A Stack (Feat. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas)
11. Heat (Feat. Gunna)
12. No Guidance (Feat. Drake)
13. Girl Of My Dreams
14. Natural Disaster
15. Aura
16. Don’t Check On Me (Feat. Atia “INK” Boggs & Justin Bieber)
17. Sorry Enough
18. Juice
19. Cheetah
20. Undecided
21. BP
22. No Judgement
23. Side Ni**a
24. Throw It Back
25. All On Me
26. Sexy (Feat. Trey Songz)
27. Let’s Smoke
28. Early On (Feat. Tank)
29. You Like That
30. Troubled Waters
31. Take A Risk
32. Lurkin (feat. Tory Lanez)
33. Trust Issues
34. Act In
35. Part Of The Plan
36. Play Catch Up
37. Dear God

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos