GoldLink Releases New Album ‘Diaspora’ Ft. Tyler, the Creator, Pusha T, Khalid: Stream

After putting out a bunch of songs over the past couple of months, GoldLink has released his second studio album Diaspora today (via Squaaash Club/RCA Records).


The DMV rapper’s new album features the likes of Tyler, the Creator, Pusha T, Khalid, Wizkid, and more. Stream it below. GoldLink released his debut At What Cost in March 2017 featuring the hit song ‘Crew’ which was later nominated for Best Rap/Sung Performance at the 60th Grammy Awards.

Diaspora Tracklist:

01 error (Intro)
02 Joke Ting
03 Maniac
04 Days Like This [ft. Khalid]
05 Zulu Screams [ft. Maleek Berry and Bibi Bourelly]
06 More Album
07 Coke White Moscow [ft. Pusha T]
08 U Say [ft. Tyler, the Creator and Jay Prince]
09 Yard [ft. WSTRN]
10 Spanish Song
11 No Lie [ft. Wizkid]
12 Tiff Freestyle
13 Rumble [ft. Jackson Wang & Lil Nei]
14 Nike Swoosh

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos