Stream Mustard’s New Album ‘Perfect 10’ Feat. Nipsey Hussle, Future & More

Mustard is riding high on the success of his platinum single ‘Pure Water’ featuring Migos. The song appears on his new album Perfect 10, arriving tonight on all platforms. They also performed it at the BET Awards this past weekend.


Before we get to hear the project, the super producer has shared the official tracklist which also features the previously released ASAP Ferg, ASAP Rocky, Tyga & YG-featured ‘On God‘ and ‘100 Bands‘ with 21 Savage, Meek Mill, Quavo & YG . Some of the other artists featured on the album include Future, Playboi Carti, NAV, Young Thug, Ella Mai, Gunna and the late Nipsey Hussle on the final track ‘Perfect 10’.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Mustard (@mustard) on

Perfect Ten Tracklisting:

1. Intro (feat. 1TakeJay)
2. Pure Water (with Migos)
3. On God (with YG & Tyga feat. A$AP Ferg & ASAP Rocky)
4. Baguettes in the Face (feat. NAV, Playboi Carti & A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
5. Interstate 10 (feat. Future)
6. 100 Bands (feat. Quavo, YG & Meek Mill)
7. Woah Woah (feat. Young Thug & Gunna)
8. Surface (with Ella Mai & Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Ballin’ (feat. Roddy Ricch)
10. Perfect Ten (feat. Nipsey Hussle)

UPDATE: The album is now available on streaming services. Hear it below.

Listen to the touching track ‘Perfect 10’ feat. Nipsey Hussle: